Plant protection products · United States · Pesticide products
Find a pesticide product
Name or registration number: EPA registration number · Active ingredients
- MGK Formula 313271910-9Metofluthrin 4%THERMACELL REPELLENTS, INCORPORATEDFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31351021-2849Piperonyl butoxide 27.5%, Pyrethrins 2.75%, Permethrin 6.25%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 313611021-2832Metofluthrin 1%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 314211021-2868Veratrine 0.1%, Pyrethrins 0.2%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 314221021-2869Veratrine 0.1%, Pyrethrins 0.2%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31441021-2827Clothianidin 3.2%, Pyriproxyfen 3.9%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 314511021-2830MGK 264 1.53%, Phenothrin 0.4%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 314711021-2831Momfluorothrin 0.05%, Phenothrin 0.02%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31561021-2826Metofluthrin 4%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31591021-2870Veratrine 4.2%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31691021-2845MGK 264 1%, Phenothrin 0.4%, Imidacloprid 0.05%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31701021-2846Metofluthrin 4%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31711021-2848Piperonyl butoxide 8%, Esfenvalerate 6.4%, Prallethrin 1.6%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31721021-2847Piperonyl butoxide 6%, Prallethrin 0.4%, lambda-Cyhalothrin 4%, Pyriproxyfen 1.3%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31731 (RTU)1021-2871Veratrine 0.1%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 317511021-2865Clothianidin 0.05%, Pyriproxyfen 0.06%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31761021-2856Clothianidin 3.2%, Pyriproxyfen 3.9%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK FORMULA 31791021-2851Metofluthrin 4%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK FORMULA 31811021-2853Clothianidin 0.5%, Pyriproxyfen 0.5%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 318673049-556Potassium laurate 42%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY LLCFederally registered
- MGK Formula 31881021-2880Clothianidin 0.01%, Pyriproxyfen 0.5%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 318831021-2883Clothianidin 0.01%, Pyriproxyfen 0.5%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 340211021-2886Clothianidin 0.01%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 340231021-2888Clothianidin 0.01%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 34051021-2889not statedSUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 340711021-2899MGK 264 1%, Phenothrin 0.4%, Imidacloprid 0.05%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 34091021-2907Piperonyl butoxide 30%, Pyrethrins 3%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 34101021-2893Fenvalerate 6.4%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 34111021-2895Piperonyl butoxide 7.5%, Pyrethrins 0.25%, Permethrin 2.5%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 34121021-2896not statedSUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 34141021-2894Cold Pressed Neem Oil 65.8%, Azadirachtin 0.7%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 746111021-2801Pyrethrins 1%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Formula 746121021-2813Pyrethrins 1%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK FORMULA 748073049-554Pyrethrins 5%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY LLCFederally registered
- MGK FORMULA F-29401021-2561Esfenvalerate 8.51%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK Intermediate 29661021-2577MGK 264 40%, Phenothrin 10%, Pyriproxyfen 2.5%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK PBO 8-E1021-1511Piperonyl butoxide 91.3%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK PYGANIC REFINED CONCENTRATE1021-2583Pyrethrins 54%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK PYRETHRUM 50%1021-2558Pyrethrins 50%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK REFINED 50% II1021-2608Pyrethrins 50%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK ROACH BAIT 28221021-1828Abamectin 0.05%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK WASP & HORNET KILLER AEROSOL1021-1775Tetramethrin 0.2%, Phenothrin 0.2%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK® 285121021-2591Zeta-Cypermethrin 0.075%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK® 29901021-2612lambda-Cyhalothrin 6.4%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK® 309111021-2786Esfenvalerate 0.133%, Pyriproxyfen 0.13%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK® 74701021-2592Pyrethrins 15%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK® 747211021-2588Pyrethrins 0.173%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK® 747311021-2589Pyrethrins 0.0227%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK® FORMULA 296641021-2586MGK 264 1.6%, Phenothrin 0.4%, Pyriproxyfen 0.1%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
- MGK® Formula 29761021-2593Abamectin 0.05%, Pyriproxyfen 0.5%SUMITOMO BIORATIONAL COMPANY, LLC, D/B/A MGKFederally registered
No matching products. Change your search or filters.
11,451–11,500 of 19,803
Source and data date
Source: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Office of Pesticide Programs, Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) and Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS), data as of 2026-10-26 (PPIS) / 2026-10-28 (PPLS). EPA-produced data, public domain. EPA Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS); Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) bulk register. Data as of: .
Check the official register and label before use.