Plant protection products · United States · Pesticide products
Find a pesticide product
Name or registration number: EPA registration number · Active ingredients
- Cevya Fungicide7969-407Mefentrifluconazole 34.93%BASF AGRICULTURAL SOLUTIONS US, LLCFederally registered
- CF-FMTTZ-00 ST42750-270Thiabendazole 2.26%, Fludioxonil 0.01%, Metalaxyl 6.61%, Tebuconazole 1.89%ALBAUGH, LLCFederally registered
- CG - 12.5% SODIUM HYPOCHLORITE SOLUTION82357-1Sodium hypochlorite 12.5%CHEMICALS INC. (USA)Federally registered
- CG NEEM 84.9 EC100914-2Cold Pressed Neem Oil 84.9%Carillon Green Inc.Federally registered
- CG NEEM MFG100914-3Cold Pressed Neem Oil 100%Carillon Green Inc.Federally registered
- CG Neem Oil cold pressed100914-1Cold Pressed Neem Oil 100%Carillon Green Inc.Federally registered
- CGA-173506/CGA-329351 0.26 SE100-1146Fludioxonil 0.72%, Metalaxyl-M 2.21%SYNGENTA CROP PROTECTION, LLCFederally registered
- CGB15813-102Sodium hypochlorite 8.3%CLOROX CO., THEFederally registered
- CGB35813-103Sodium hypochlorite 8.5%CLOROX CO., THEFederally registered
- CGB45813-104Sodium hypochlorite 8.6%CLOROX CO., THEFederally registered
- CGP 326 TECHNICAL89459-103MGK 326 99.74%CENTRAL GARDEN & PET COMPANYFederally registered
- CGP-2013-MP89459-1Diflubenzuron 0.16%CENTRAL GARDEN & PET COMPANYFederally registered
- CH BIOTECH CHITOSAN TECHNICAL90866-15Chitosan 90.5%, Chitin 8.7%CH BIOTECH R&D CO., LTD.Federally registered
- CH-ACE-800271085-41Acephate 97%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-ACE-800371085-77Acephate 97%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-BIF-305271085-42Bifenthrin 17.15%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-BIF-305371085-78Bifenthrin 17.15%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-BIF-570271085-43not statedCHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-BIF-570371085-79Bifenthrin 25.1%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-COM-567271085-72not statedCHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-COM-567371085-80Propargite 69.9%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-DIM-525371085-76Diflubenzuron 22%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-EVI-396271085-57Fluoxastrobin 40.3%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-EVI-396371085-82Fluoxastrobin 40.3%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-INTRA-638271085-101Metribuzin 13.12%, Amicarbazone 23.11%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-LAM-121271085-58lambda-Cyhalothrin 11.4%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-LAM-121371085-83lambda-Cyhalothrin 11.4%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MAN-194271085-46Mancozeb 37%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MAN-194371085-85Mancozeb 37%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MET-103271085-47Metribuzin 75%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MET-680371085-87Metribuzin 41%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MOC-335271085-59Metribuzin 12.98%, S-Metolachlor 38.4%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MOC-335371085-89Metribuzin 12.98%, S-Metolachlor 38.94%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MOCP-3332 HERBICIDE71085-61S-Metolachlor 82.4%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MOCP-3333 HERBICIDE71085-90S-Metolachlor 82.4%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MOT-331271085-62Mesotrione 40%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-MOT-331371085-91Mesotrione 40%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-PEN-183271085-63Mancozeb 80%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-PEN-183371085-92Mancozeb 80%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-PERU-900271085-71Permethrin 36.8%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-PERU-900371085-93Permethrin 36.8%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-PRE-394271085-70not statedCHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-PRE-394371085-94Metribuzin 24%, Sulfentrazone 12%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-PRO-582271085-64Triflumizole 57.86%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-PRO-582371085-95Triflumizole 42.14%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-SAT-230271085-49PendimethalinCHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-SAT-230371085-96Pendimethalin 38.7%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-SHU-326271085-69Sulfentrazone 40.7%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-SHU-326371085-97Sulfentrazone 40.7%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
- CH-STO-590271085-55Sodium bentazon 29.2%, Sodium acifluorfen 13.4%CHEMAGCO LLCFederally registered
No matching products. Change your search or filters.
3,851–3,900 of 19,803
Source and data date
Source: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Office of Pesticide Programs, Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) and Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS), data as of 2026-10-26 (PPIS) / 2026-10-28 (PPLS). EPA-produced data, public domain. EPA Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS); Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) bulk register. Data as of: .
Check the official register and label before use.