Plant protection products · United States · Pesticide products
Find a pesticide product
Name or registration number: EPA registration number · Active ingredients
- Sharda Prometryn Technical82633-46Prometryn 97.46%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Propanil 35% + Thiobencarb 31% EC83529-270Propanil 35%, Thiobencarb 31%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Propanil 41.2% EC83529-255Propanil 41.2%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Propanil 41.2% SC83529-333Propanil 41.2%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Propanil 44.8% EC83529-177Propanil 44.8%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Propanil Technical82633-63Propanil 98.99%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- SHARDA PROPICONAZOLE 14.3% ME83529-135Propiconazole 14.3%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Propiconazole 41.8%83529-226Propiconazole 41.8%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Propiconazole Technical82633-13Propiconazole 95.4%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Prothio. 16% & Trifloxy. 13.7% SC83529-275Prothioconazole 16%, Trifloxystrobin 13.7%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Prothioconazole 19% + Tebuconazole 19% SC83529-156Prothioconazole 19%, Tebuconazole 19%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Prothioconazole Technical82633-53Prothioconazole 98.5%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyra. 16.8% + Bos. 11.2% WDG83529-276Pyraclostrobin 16.8%, boscalid 11.2%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Pyraclostrobin 20% WG83529-316Pyraclostrobin 20%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Pyraclostrobin 23.5% SC II83529-278Pyraclostrobin 23.5%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Pyraclostrobin 25% EC83529-284Pyraclostrobin 25%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Pyraclostrobin Technical82633-52Pyraclostrobin 98.3%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyridaben 42.47% SC82633-177Pyridaben 42.47%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- SHARDA PYRIDABEN 75% WP82633-179Pyridaben 75%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyridaben Technical82633-176not statedSHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyrimethanil 54.6% SC82633-115Pyrimethanil 54.6%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyrimethanil Technical82633-114Pyrimethanil 99.76%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyroxasulfone 41.46% SC ABN82633-158Pyroxasulfone 41.46%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyroxasulfone 85%WDG82633-159not statedSHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyroxasulfone Technical82633-157Pyroxasulfone 98.83%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- SHARDA PYROXSULAM 1.2% + CLOPYRALID 11.3% + FLUROXYPYR 12.4% SE82633-137Pyroxsulam 1.2%, Clopyralid, monoethanolamine salt 11.3%, Fluroxypyr 1-methylheptyl ester 12.4%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyroxsulam 1.28% & Fluroxypyr 16.31% EC82633-140Pyroxsulam 1.28%, Fluroxypyr 1-methylheptyl ester 16.31%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- SHARDA PYROXSULAM 13.13% WDG82633-139Pyroxsulam 13.3%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyroxsulam 2.88%82633-107Pyroxsulam 2.88%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyroxsulam 21.50% + Cloquintocet-Mexyl 45.15% WDG82633-141PyroxsulamSHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyroxsulam 7.50% + Cloquintocet-Mexyl 7.50% WDG82633-138PyroxsulamSHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Pyroxsulam Technical82633-106Pyroxsulam 98.02%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- SHARDA QUINCLORAC 40% SC83529-94Quinclorac 40%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Quinclorac 61.98% + Imazethapyr 13.02% WDG83529-83Imazethapyr 13.02%, Quinclorac 61.98%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Quinclorac 75% DF83529-75Quinclorac 75%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Quinclorac DMA 18.92% SL83529-172QUINCLORAC, DIMETHYLAMINE SALT 18.92%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA QUINCLORAC TECHNICAL82633-31Quinclorac 98.42%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Quizalofop 10.3% EC83529-174Quizalofop-p-ethyl 10.3%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA QUIZALOFOP-P- ETHYL TECHNICAL82633-4Quizalofop-p-ethyl 97.8%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Saflufenacil 29.74% SC83529-264Saflufenacil 29.74%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Saflufenacil 29.74% SC II83529-265Saflufenacil 29.74%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Saflufenacil 70% WG83529-267Saflufenacil 70%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Saflufenacil Technical82633-87Saflufenacil 99.24%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Spirodiclofen 23.5% SC83529-202Spirodiclofen 23.5%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Spirodiclofen Technical82633-68SpirodiclofenSHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- SHARDA SPIROMESIFEN 22.86% SC83529-188Spiromesifen 22.86%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA SPIROMESIFEN 45.2% SC83529-259Spiromesifen 45.2%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA SPIROMESIFEN 45.2% SC II83529-261Spiromesifen 45.2%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Spiromesifen Technical82633-62Spiromesifen 99.61%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Spirotetramat 14.5% SC83529-390Spiropidion 14.5%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
No matching products. Change your search or filters.
15,901–15,950 of 19,803
Source and data date
Source: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Office of Pesticide Programs, Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) and Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS), data as of 2026-10-26 (PPIS) / 2026-10-28 (PPLS). EPA-produced data, public domain. EPA Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS); Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) bulk register. Data as of: .
Check the official register and label before use.