Plant protection products · United States · Pesticide products
Find a pesticide product
Name or registration number: EPA registration number · Active ingredients
- Sharda Spirotetramat 24% SC83529-249Spirotetramat 24%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Spirotetramat 24% SC II83529-250Spirotetramat 24%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Spirotetramat Technical82633-86Spirotetramat 98.72%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- SHARDA SULFEN. 31.77% + CARFEN. 3.53 % SL83529-282Carfentrazone-ethyl 3.53%, Sulfentrazone 31.77%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Sulfentrazone 18.75% + Quinclorac 56.25% WDG83529-388not statedSHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Sulfentrazone 33.3% + Imazethapyr 6.67% SC83529-71Imazethapyr 6.67%, Sulfentrazone 33.33%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Sulfentrazone 33.3% + Imazethapyr 6.67% SC II83529-369Imazethapyr 6.67%, Sulfentrazone 33.33%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Sulfentrazone 39.6% SC83529-89Sulfentrazone 39.6%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA SULFENTRAZONE 62.1% + CLORANSULAM 7.9% DF83529-101Sulfentrazone 62.1%, Cloransulam-methyl 7.9%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Sulfentrazone 62.22% + Chlorimuron 7.78% WDG83529-97Chlorimuron 7.78%, Sulfentrazone 62.22%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Sulfentrazone Technical82633-37Sulfentrazone 96.3%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Tebu. 25.8% + Prothio. 12.9% SC83529-158Prothioconazole 12.9%, Tebuconazole 25.8%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Tebuconazole 25% + Trifloxystrobin 25% WG83529-343Tebuconazole 25%, Trifloxystrobin 25%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Tebuconazole 28.3% ST83529-52Tebuconazole 28.3%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Tebuthiuron 20 P83529-170Tebuthiuron 20%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Tebuthiuron 80% DF83529-137Tebuthiuron 80%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Tebuthiuron Technical82633-49Tebuthiuron 99.76%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Tefluthrin 10% GR83529-215Tefluthrin 10.17%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Tefluthrin 24.2% EC83529-199Tefluthrin 24.2%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA TEFLUTHRIN 3% GR83529-123Tefluthrin 3.09%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Tefluthrin Technical82633-41Tefluthrin 98.8%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- SHARDA THIAMETHOXAM 0.33% GR83529-354Thiamethoxam 0.33%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Thiamethoxam 12.6% + Lambda 9.48% SC83529-289Thiamethoxam 12.6%, lambda-Cyhalothrin 9.48%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA THIAMETHOXAM 25% WDG83529-125Thiamethoxam 25%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA THIAMETHOXAM 40% WDG83529-129Thiamethoxam 40%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Thiamethoxam 47.6 % FS83529-355Thiamethoxam 47.6%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Thiamethoxam 75% SG II83529-228Thiamethoxam 75%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Thiamethoxam Technical82633-43Thiamethoxam 99.47%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Thiobencarb 84% EC83529-287Thiobencarb 84%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Thiobencarb Technical82633-60Thiobencarb 98.37%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Thiophanate 46.2% SC83529-229Thiophanate-methyl 46.2%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Thiophanate Technical82633-74Thiophanate-methyl 98.23%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Thiophanate-Methyl 2.08% G83529-331Thiophanate-methyl 2.08%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Thiophanate-Methyl 50% WP83529-379not statedSHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Thiophanate-Methyl 85% WDG83529-368Thiophanate-methyl 85%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Triallate 100 GR82633-183Triallate 10%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Triallate 46.3% EC82633-182Triallate 46.3%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Triallate Technical82633-184Triallate 98.72%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Triclopyr BEE 60.45% EC83529-191Triclopyr, butoxyethyl ester 60.45%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Triclopyr BEE 83.9% EC83529-294Triclopyr, butoxyethyl ester 83.9%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Triclopyr Technical82633-58Triclopyr, butoxyethyl ester 98.79%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Trifloxystrobin 22% FS83529-322Trifloxystrobin 22%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Trifloxystrobin 22.63% & Tebuconazole 22.63% SC83529-271Tebuconazole 22.63%, Trifloxystrobin 22.63%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA TRIFLOXYSTROBIN 42.6% SC83529-292Trifloxystrobin 42.6%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Trifloxystrobin 50% WDG83529-297Trifloxystrobin 50%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Trifloxystrobin 50% WDG II83529-295Trifloxystrobin 50%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Trifloxystrobin Technical82633-77Trifloxystrobin 98.36%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
- Sharda Zeta-cypermethrin 17.1% EC ABN: Pony83529-236Zeta-Cypermethrin 17.1%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- SHARDA ZETA-CYPERMETHRIN 9.15% EC83529-234Zeta-Cypermethrin 9.15%SHARDA USA LLCFederally registered
- Sharda Zeta-Cypermethrin Technical82633-85Zeta-Cypermethrin 94.54%SHARDA CROPCHEM LIMITEDFederally registered
No matching products. Change your search or filters.
15,951–16,000 of 19,803
Source and data date
Source: U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Office of Pesticide Programs, Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) and Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS), data as of 2026-10-26 (PPIS) / 2026-10-28 (PPLS). EPA-produced data, public domain. EPA Pesticide Product Label System (PPLS); Pesticide Product Information System (PPIS) bulk register. Data as of: .
Check the official register and label before use.